SGMC polygons for unit COMDCA;0, Leadville, Gilman, Dyer, Parting, and Sawatch Fms in west-central and south-central. Leadville Limestone, Ouray Limestone, Elbert Fm, and Ignacio Quartzite in far southwest

Polygons of the specified geologic unit are provided below as a zipped shapefile. Only a few, simple attributes are included here. Coordinates are geographic with horizontal datum WGS84.

File name Size Unit details 12 kB Details