SGMC polygons for unit TNMDSO;10, Mississippian, Silurian, Devonian, and Ordovician Formations - containing all or portions of the Newman, Fort Payne, Chattanooga, Rockwood, and Sequatchie formations.

Polygons of the specified geologic unit are provided below as a zipped shapefile. Only a few, simple attributes are included here. Coordinates are geographic with horizontal datum WGS84.

File name Size Unit details 2 kB Details